Off-Season Slowdown

Hey folks,

As you may have noticed, the “daily” part of this website has come to an end for another season.  While I will continue to update any major happenings (ie. Coach hiring, NHL entry draft, prospect camp, etc) that occur during the Senators off-season, the network has assigned me to other projects that I must direct my attention too.  When it gets closer to the beginning of next season, I will start writing some preview-type articles to fill the void.

Until then, keep following me on twitter (@ScoreOttawa) for constant updates and opinions of the sporting world.  I will also announce any new postings through this medium.

Thanks for all of your support this past season,

ScoreOttawa

Leave a Reply

